Royal Artillery


Product Description

Royal Artillery

The Royal Regiment of Artillery, commonly referred to as the Royal Artillery and colloquially known as “The Gunners”,

is the artillery arm of the British Army. The Royal Regiment of Artillery comprises thirteen Regular Army regiments, King’s Troop Royal Horse Artillery and five Army Reserve regiments


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.